Tuesday, May 18

Akufo-Addo Wins 2020 Presidential Elections

Akufo-Addo Wins 2020 Presidential Elections

The Electoral Commission is billed to announce President Nana Akufo-Addo the winner of the 2020 presidential elections.

DGN Online has confidently gathered that the EC will be making the crucial declaration between 11am and 12 noon today.

Only two constituencies namely Techiman South and Sene West are yet to be collated and certified.

With all the 273 constituencies already collated and certified,
NPP is currently leading with 51.27%.

Over 17 million Ghanaians voted in this year’s parliamentary and presidential elections.

There were about 38,622 polling stations nationwide.

About 275 Members of Parliament elect are expected to be declared today.

The elections have been closely contested.

Source: Dailyguidenetwork.com

%d bloggers like this: