Tuesday, March 2

Joey B announce the release of “Lava Feels” project

Ghanaian rapper and singer Joey B has released a new project titled “Lava Feels”.

The project is named by the rapper has 9-tracks which features a host of Ghanaian musicians.

Rapper Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Kojo Cue, Pappy Kojo, Santi, M3nsa, El, Rjz, Bosom Pyung and Odunsi (The Engine) were some of the people Joey B worked with on the Lava Feels project.

When asked, the “Tonga” hit maker revealed that the project is not an EP but rather said it’ss “A Collection of Songs” for his fans.

Below is the track list for Joey B’s project:

  1. Joey B Ft Sarkodie – La Bamba 
  2. Joey B Ft Stonebwoy – Affection 
  3. Joey B Ft Pappy Kojo x E.L – Too Hot 
  4. Joey B Ft Bosom P-Yung – Silicon Valley 
  5. Joey B Ft Rjz – Paa Kwesi 
  6. Joey B Ft Kojo Cue – HardKnocks 
  7. Joey B Ft M3nsa – Far Away 
  8. Joey B Ft Odunsi (The Engine) x Santi – Over You 
  9. Joey B – Lava Feels 

%d bloggers like this: